Free Shipping

Order Over $50

New York Red Bulls Apparels Store

The New York Red Bulls are an young soccer team based in Harrison, New Jersey. Originally known as New York/New Jersey MetroStars and from 1998 to 2005 season as MetroStars. On March 9, 2006, the team was sold to Red Bull GmbH, leading to the team's current name. The team competes in the Eastern Conference of MLS. It is one of the ten charter clubs of MLS, having competed in the league since its inception in 1996. Some well-known players that have competed for the club include: Thierry Henry, Tim Howard, Youri Djorkaeff, Roberto Donadoni and so on. The Red Bulls won the Supporters' Shield in 2013 and 2015. The team's prior best result in an MLS season was reaching the MLS Cup final in 2008. They also have wined Atlantic Cup 5 times.

New York Red Bulls

New York Red Bulls Jerseys